My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro Elite Door Mount Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5011

Rating
30 Review(s)

Only 4 left

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price: $79.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent Product, Excellent Customer Service Review by RN
Rating

We have purchased more than a few door mounted basketball hoop, they would last about 3 to 6 months and then be thrown away. This time we did our research. We are so happy with our Mini Pro 2 Door Mount Basketball Hoop. It looks great, wonderful craftmanship and heavy duty! Well worth the money! I ordered online and after I placed the order I decided that I would like to customize it. I called and was greeted by a real person. I gave him my order number and he immediately pulled the order. I wasn't sure what to put on the board, he gave me some ideas, I told him I would call back in an hour. Called back, same person answered, told him what we had decided to put on the board and he helped me choose a color. Justin Tyme Sports made it so easy! I can't say enough about their products and their customer service! 5 Stars Plus!

(Posted on 12/6/12)

This is the BEST! Review by Mom of two
Rating

I bought this last month for my son who turned 6. Now my husband and the kids can't get enough of it! We have it hanging over a closet door in the basement. Even though the basement is carpeted (plush), the foam balls still bounce. My 9-year-old daughter loves that she can dunk, and my 6-year-old can't wait to be able to do it, too. My husband has told me many times already what a great gift this was. Fun for all of us! (Original 2/20/12)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

the greatest hoop i've ever had. Review by Wiley the baller
Rating

The coolest thing you can do is hang on the rim. It is very strong and I love that. The only problem is that the scoreboard is only for a PC. You should make them for Mac computers. Overall though I think it's fantastic. (Original 3/4/12)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Best door-mounted mini-hoop! Review by HiRezNut
Rating

I purchased one of these top-of-the-line hoops for my 4-year-old son, to replace a cheap plastic Huffy version that broke in short order from simply banging slightly against the closet door when opening the bedroom door it was mounted on. I'm 42 now, and I have fond memories of my Nerf hoop when I was a kid. But this is WAY better! A 10.25" steel rim mounted on a 1/4" thick polycarbonate backboard?! Wow. Check out the video of a 180lb dude doing pull ups on this rim, if you're wondering how sturdy it is. And it's nice that they offer the option of a 5" foam ball instead of the 5 3/8" inflatable ball. Now my son is still a long way from dunking age, and I'm glad I went for the larger 24" x 16" backboard for him, as the (1.25" larger) rim thus sits 4" lower to the ground (5'7 3/8" on my door) than with the 18" x 12" versions --thus increasing his chances of actually making the occasional shot. I also have low ceilings, unfortunately. For older kids (and/or higher ceilings), the smaller version might actually be advantageous in that sense (of getting the rim 4" higher). I'm also very impressed with the door mounting system. The Huffy was scratching the door and frame a bit, and making it slightly difficult to close (quietly). But the JustinTymeSports door mount manages to not only fit my son's bedroom door great but it's even wide enough to (barely) accomodate our front outside door with a very tight fit. Everything about this hoop screams sturdy and well engineered and built. Highly recommended for kids of all ages, as I am enjoying it almost as much as my son. (Original 11/21/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Simply the best Review by The Tall Texan
Rating

Great for dunking....net is great quality. (Original 4/26/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

My 8 year old loves it! Review by Jeremys Mom
Rating

My son got this for his 8 birthday and loves it! Soo worth the $$$$!
He says thank you! (Original 1/24/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Great Hoop! Review by Coach
Rating

I'm very particular when it comes to purchasing new items. This item is high quality. I mounted it to the wall in my son's room. He plays all the time with his friends. Now everyone else wants one. I'm very pleased with my purchase. (Original 1/1/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

AMAZING!!!!!!!! Review by Chris H
Rating

Ohhh this court is amazing! Straight when ups dropped off the package, I set it up in about 8-10 minutes! Hung it on the door and was back to some basketball fun! 5 stars for it's build quality and strength of the rim! Will definitely be buying another soon! (Original 8/6/2010)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

This Thing Rocks!!! Review by Toro Poo
Rating

This thing is awesome. We've had a bunch of different hoops here in our office, but nothing compares to it. Great size, excellent construction. WOW!!

I chose the rubber ball, and although it is an amazing replica ball, it is way to heavy for office use. Very loud. We had to go grab a much softer ball from a toy store.

Highly recommended! (Original 7/23/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Professional Grade Quality Review by The Professor
Rating

Extremely high quality backboard and rim. Professional grade. (Original 7/12/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro Elite Door Mount Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields