My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro I Door Mount Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5006

Rating
32 Review(s)

Only 4 left

Regular Price: $57.99

Special Price: $47.99

Mini Pro I Door Mount Basketball Hoop Set

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Awesome hoop Review by Eddie
Rating

This hoop is the best. I just ordered mine. My brother has one in his and now I'm going to have one in mine. It's good quality so I can slam down monster dunks with it. I can't wait and hopefully it has fast shipping.

(Posted on 7/31/14)

Great Review by agentali
Rating

This hoop is great it has excellent quality and is you can also easily hang

(Posted on 7/14/14)

It's Great Review by Ken
Rating

This is a great great indoor basketball hoop for kids. The "made in china" product can withstand AMERICAN STYLE BASKETBALL.

*Ken, thanks for your review! Just to clarify, everything on that hoop is made in America, and almost exclusively in Michigan. The net is made in Taiwan, though we used to do those by hand here as well. The basketballs will also come from either Taiwan or China, with some of the printing done here in the US.

Happy Hoopin'

- Justin Tymes

(Posted on 3/11/14)

Throughly Pleased Review by RodneyM
Rating

Received as promised.
Gave as Christmas Gift.
Assembled easily. Backboard thicker than most others (good quality).
Foam ball was a Christmas ornament saving addition.
Overall thoroughly pleased with product materials, construction, assembly, shipping.
Recommend and will order again!

(Posted on 1/8/14)

Get it...you won't be dissappointed Review by Mickey
Rating

Excellent quality...surpasses retail store stock. We purchased this at the Nth hour for an 8 year old to have on Christmas morning. This last minute decision came as a referral from my cousin who had purchased the same item for her son 2 years ago. She stated that her son and friends continue to play and enjoy. The item was delivered within 2 days at no extra charge. After opening many gifts from Santa, the child said it was by far his favorite from Santa. Thank you.

(Posted on 1/2/14)

Nice hoop but crapy ball Review by MM
Rating

Yes, The hoop is pretty nice and sturdy but the ball is no good. It started to peel off within a week of used.

(Posted on 8/2/13)

My boys are loving this hoop Review by Ezra
Rating

It replaced a series of little toy hoops that never lasted more than a few weeks. This one is really solid and looks professional to boot. My sons (7 and 13 years old) are both playing on it, and so are their friends!

(Posted on 5/7/13)

They are playing it right now! Review by B family
Rating

It's been 2 weeks since my 3 boys (ages 13, 10, 9) received their hoop and to say they love it is an understatement. It is amazingly sturdy. That's the best part about it. All the others they've had before now, which were touted as good quality, broke rather quickly. Thanks for a fantastic product. And thanks for the offer of being able to order it already assembled!! It went straight from the box to over the door!

(Posted on 3/29/13)

Love the Hoop, Highly recommended Review by Beth
Rating

We ordered a hoop for my brother for his birthday. Many of you may have seen similar hoops at Walmart etc. The Quality is just not there. I gave the mini hoop a 5 stars because I look for quality. And be happy you pay a little more.....It's made in the good ole' USA!!!

My boys are begging for one....Good way to get them to do chores around the house:)

I found out it can be attached to the studs on your wall! Good basement fun!

(Posted on 3/22/13)

Solid Review by Mom
Rating

Good product and fits over door Snug- no wobble but not able to close either. Of course all doors are different so be flexible on install setup and you'll be happy as can be with this hoop!

(Posted on 1/16/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro I Door Mount Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields