My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM  JustInTymeSports Phone Hours Email us!

12" Mini Pro Static Rim - Orange

SKU# 4514

Rating
7 Review(s)

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price: $44.99

12" Mini Pro Static Rim - Orange

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Great! Review by Dan the Dunk Master
Rating

The rim is solid and heavy-duty. I was surprised at the price, but it is reasonable compared to other options on the internet. (Original 2/20/12)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

excellent product! Review by Ben the impressed customer.
Rating

I bought 2 mini pro Xtreme 12" rims to replace the rims on my side by side arcade style hoop. We use it in a youth group where the Jr. highers rocket the ball at the rims. Inevitably the original rims were constantly bending and breaking. Now that I put these mini pro Xtreme rims up, I never have to repair them. They are heavy duty durable. I am very happy with my purchase. (Original 8/17/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Great product Review by downtown Browne
Rating

Very sturdy rim. Easy to install. (Original 8/4/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

great strong rim, perfect for 6"miniball Review by Physical Education Instructor
Rating

you can slam it hard, but don't hang from it. [...]. Everything was as advertised, and customer service was also very helpful on a separate product I purchased. It's worth the money, I am very happy. Oh yeah, I wish it was a break away rim, but it isn't, so that's probably my only disapointment there. (Original 5/18/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Upgrade Kit Good & Fairly Priced Review by Steve the Sharpshooter
Rating

I'm glad you offered the 12 inch upgrade kit. It enhances play. The price for the kit was fair. You phone employee was knowledgeable and helpful. [...] (3/9/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

"Best product on the market" Review by pete
Rating

Great!! Most durable rim on the market!! (Original 1/2/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Could not be any better. Review by Aussie Dunker
Rating

Great design and very well made. Item is strong, painted with quality lasting paint which has a great look, I could not be more pleased with the hoop. If you've always wanted a mini basket ball hoop but hate the cheap plastic bits of [*], then buy this and be in heaven.

Service and delivery are Excellent!!!! And Im in Australia.. I received better service and prompt reply's to my questions and the item was delivered far faster and better than most online things I buy from company's IN Australia... I very highly recommend anyone looking at buying to go ahead with confidence..(Original 11/24/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12" Mini Pro Static Rim - Orange

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields