My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5007

Rating
98 Review(s)

Only 5 left

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $179.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
FANTASTIC! Review by Spurs Fan
Rating

We looked for a very long time for an indoor basketball board/rim set for my son's bedroom and cannot be any happier than we are with this one! It has only been up for a few days, but appears to be extremely well made, durable and of high quality. Thanks so much! (Original 3/31/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Great Purchase Review by JP
Rating

My two boys play with it everyday. The boys love it! I was surprised of it's excellent quality. I am thinking about purchasing another one for my garage. (Original 3/28/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Great Buy!!! Review by Hoop Fans
Rating

This is a well built product that is well worth the money! We set it up in our 3 season porch and shoot hoop/play games every night as a family. Our kids have friends over and they host two-on-two tournaments which they all love. Great product, great interactivity and a great way to bring the family together. (Original 3/23/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

3 Happy Boys! Review by Slamma Jamma Momma
Rating

We have 3 boys (ages 9,6,4) all in one large room! We put this hoop up in their room and have loved hearing the endless games of horse-(shooting over the bookcase, on the bed etc). The boys are having a blast, and we are loving hearing their laughter!

I would suggest to anyone getting a hoop for a room--get the softer ball! The rubber ball is great for outdoors or in a gym/garage but too hard for in the house. (Original 3/21/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Kids Loved Them Review by Dave the Tech Guy
Rating

It was perfect for creating a small basketball room at our church for the kids in the department (Original 3/10/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

this product is awesome Review by Pam
Rating

I placed this in my son's "man cave" as he calls it and he is using it almost every day or night. (Original 3/9/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Great fun for the whole family! Review by Mom of middle school boys
Rating

More fun than video games!!! (Original 3/9/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Mini-Xtreme Hoop Set Comments Review by Lewhack
Rating

I think for the price of this hoop it should come pre assembled.

Although I tried the best i could i couldn't get the metal corners perfectly aligned. The bottom corners are covered with foam rubber but the top has no protection at all. The top corners should also be protected. When playing indoors it's not impossible to come in contact with the top corners (and they can be very sharp). I filed down the edges with a file. For what I paid, I shouldn't have had to do that.

Other than those 2 issues I'm happy with this product. (Original 3/9/10)

JustInTymeSports says: While it would be expensive to ship a hoop fully assembled, the backboard comes pre-assembled as does the rim reducing assembly time by a significant amount.

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Could not be more pleased. Review by Michael
Rating

Rock solid miniature version of a pro net. Once solidly attached to wall, rim bounces, backboard bounces etc all sound, feel, and look completely authentic. Children (and me) completely addicted from the moment it went up. Replaces a 'toy' net system - no comparison. THIS IS NOT A TOY![...] Could not be happier with choice of product. Will look for excuses to buy from justintyme again.Michael(Maine)
(Original 3/5/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Awesome Review by Ron G.
Rating

Awesome product. I have 2 son's (12 & 8) and a 4 year old daughter. Great for all ages. Assembly was easy and plays just like a regulation basketball rim and backboard. Kids spend hours shooting and playing. Greatest feature is that it sits off the wall so the boys can do reverse layups. I would recommend to anyone if you want as close to an actual basketball court, but in a smaller indoor version. Also, purchased the wall pad which adds a nice touch and helps protect the drywall from marks and holes.
(Original 3/4/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Items 71 to 80 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields