My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5007

Rating
98 Review(s)

Only 4 left

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $179.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
Xtreme basketball hoop Review by Nate loves hockey
Rating

We bought this product to use in our basement in the winter. It is awesome. Our entire family uses it. It is very well made. (Original 1/4/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

As advertised Review by First time buyer
Rating

I was searching around for this type of set-up. The back board and rim are made very well. The only issue that I have is that the metal rim is slightly twisted. Other wise the product is as promised. (1/1/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Goal great...hardware horrible! Review by Mom of 4
Rating

My son is really enjoying the goal. It is sturdy and nice. However, when attempting to install it, 3 of the bolts broke. Thankfully my husband is very handy and was able to replace 2 of them with his own hardware but it was very frustrating. One of them actually broke into the hole and we were not able to get it out so the rim is only held onto the backboard by 3 bolts instead of 4. Hopefully this won't be a problem. Please reexamine the hardware that you are using for installation.
Thank you for listening to our feedback, I know my son and his friends will enjoy this for years to come.
(Original 12/31/10)

JustInTymeSports says: Once again we apologize for the bad hardware. We are happy we were able to fix the issue for you!

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Very good quality. Needs bigger rim. Review by Tom
Rating

The drill bit size suggested in the directions made the hole in the stud too wide. We had to move up to a fatter lag bolt in order to get a good grip on the wood. The rim would be better if larger (e.g., 14"), as the small balls are difficult to throw straight by large hands. Excellent quality.
(Original 12/26/10)

JustInTymeSports says: We apologize for any issues with the lag screws. The 3/16" drill bit has worked for 15+ years with that type of screw. Happy hoopin'!

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Great Hoop Set Review by T-baller
Rating

Easy to install. Very impressed with quality. Hours of fun for the kids!!! If you like basketball, you will love this hoop set.
(Original 8/5/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

cool mini hoop Review by francis67
Rating

exspensive but is the only mini hoop out there (Original 7/24/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Extreme is the right word! Review by BallinIn2010
Rating

First and foremost, shipping and communication was excellent! I had a simple question about arrival time and it was not only answered quickly, my item got here in two days. This is like having a real (smaller of course) NBA backboard and hoop. It was even partially assembled. Now mounting this hoop isn't hard but I would suggest two people due to the weight and size. Also, please find a stud to ensure a quality mounting. I want to order two more....one for the garage and maybe even one to mount out behind the house. Don't buy those cheap plastic hoops, this is the real deal!
(Original 7/21/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Awesome!! Very solid, very fun!! Review by Michael the UK fan
Rating

It might be sad, but I actually bought this for me (i dont have kids). I don't have enough space outside for a full-size goal, so I thought this might work instead. I had a real mini-goal when I was young and loved it. This one is great. Solid as a rock. Let's me get a b-ball fix at the house. I would highly recommend this product. My only concern is how it holds up to outside weather in TN. I guess I'll find out with time. (Original 6/30/10)

JustInTymeSports says: Michael, nothing sad about loving the game of basketball! Your hoop should hold up pretty well in Tennessee weather, but the backboard pads could need to be replaced after a few winters. Happy hoopin'!

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Amazing & now the rest need earplugs! Review by Boing boing
Rating

kids play constantly (Original 5/11/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Best present for my grandson! Review by Grandma Anna
Rating

This is one of the best purchases I made for my grandson. His room is now perfect. All of his little friends are envy of his own basketball hoop. (Original 5/4/10)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Items 61 to 70 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields