My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM  JustInTymeSports Phone Hours Email us!

Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5007

Rating
96 Review(s)

Only 3 left

Regular Price: $179.99

Special Price: $164.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 96 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10
Waiting Review by John
Rating

back in january and march 2011, there was a comment and a request for a larger backboard to your mini Xtreme hoop set and your response is to check back on the new products in 2011. were still waiting for that to happen, at least a 30 x 36 backboard, will definitely order it immediately. you can also include these upgrade in your replacement parts together with the moldings for those who wanted to upgrade their mini xtreme hoop set.
(Original 7/25/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

hours of fun Review by Happy Momma
Rating

Really heavy duty goal. Got this for my 14yr sons
room. He has played on this for hours already. Even my husband has been in there playing on it. We will definitely get our monies worth out of this product. (Original 7/4/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

My kids love them! Review by Mike
Rating

I recently purchased 2 of these for both of my boys to use in their bedrooms. After going through multiple other types of goals that would easily break when their friends were over to play - I decided to purchase a higher quality product that would be durable enough to last. These have been great, my boys love them and the neighbor kids all want one for their own rooms. Great product,[...]Thank you.
(Original 5/23/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Great Review by dsl
Rating

Great hoop - my son is 10. He is on it all the time.[...]for my son's birthday [...] It was the only gift we gave him and he could not have been happier. It has been one month now since its installation and it is still what he enjoys most around the house with friends. (Original 5/23/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Excellent-Just What We Wanted! Review by SamboBetsy
Rating

Five Grandkids (5-9) love it and helps greatly with teaching fundamental and they have just plain fun with it.
(Original 4/25/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

This hoop is awesome! Review by Satisfied Dad
Rating

My expectations were high due to the pricey nature of the hoop...but even still I was blown away by how rugged the hoop is...it really is a miniature version of a pro hoop!

My boys are 11 and 13 and dunk with force....the hoop stands up to their fierce dunks.

The rim would get loose from its mounts at first, but I inserted some lock washers and now it stays tight.

Wish I had one of these when I was a kid spending hours on a Nerf hoop... (Original 4/25/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

We LOVE this set!!! Review by Mom of Boys
Rating

My husband and I bought this set for our toddler boys, ages 4&5, for their birthdays. They love sports and I searched for something like this for at least a year. I wanted something that was a REAL basketball goal and rim, that my boy's could not destroy, and that would mount to their wall. This was PERFECT! They absolutely love it, and so do my husband and I :) We tend to play as well. It was easy to assemble and mount to their bedroom wall. It is a real goal and very sturdy! It has been a great addition to them, as well as us! Don't hesitate, this is the best! (Original 4/24/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

beastly Review by bro
Rating

closest thing to an outdoors hoop without going outside. can hang on the sturdy and flexible rim. (13 year old) (Original 3/12/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Quality Product! Review by B-Ball Damien
Rating

Put this hoop in my back yard for the kids. Rigged up my own free standing mount. Would love to see them come out with both a portable and in ground mounting pole. Can't express enough what a quality product this is. (Original 3/11/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Nice product...smallbackboard Review by Andrew
Rating

This is an awesome hoop that is very well made. My only complaint is that the backboard for the Mini-Xtreme is too small. The proportions just aren't right. I assume they use the same backboard for all their mini hoops. The Mini-Xtreme has the largest diameter hoop and it's not proportional to the backboard. It can make bank shots kind of hard. (Original 3/7/11)

JustInTymeSports says: Andrew, we do use the same size backboard on our 2.0 and Xtreme models as the previous request from customers had been to increase the rim size. Now, however, we will be coming out with a hoop with a larger backboard, and potentially even larger rim. Happy hoopin'!

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 96 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields