My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5007

Rating
98 Review(s)

Only 2 left

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $179.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Very nice quality Review by Charles
Rating

I installed in our finished basement where me and my boys like to play 'around-the-world'; h-o-r-s-e; and 'one-on-one'. I wish that my brother and I had one these when we were growing-up versus the nerf set-up.

The mounting brackets are steel and powder-coated; the backboard and rim are especially solid and well designed / built; and the ball that came with the hoop was a nice suprise. All of which I expected due to the price.

I look at this purchase as a long-term investment because I am convinced that we will shoot baskets and compete in the basement until the boys go off to college.

(Posted on 9/12/14)

Great indoor Hoop Review by Jeff
Rating

The mini pro extreme is as good as you can get for a "real-like" hoop experience for a playroom or garage. I searched the internet for a hoop like this and nothing comes close. While others may be cheaper, if you kids are like mine, they will only last a week or 2 tops. This hoop is well made, sturdy, and was easy to assemble. My son(11 years old) and his friends haven't stopped using it since its been on the wall!! Only downfall is every sleepover is now at my house and play begins at 8am!!! hahahha. Thanks Justin tyme sports for a quality product!!!

(Posted on 5/8/14)

good set Review by Brad
Rating

An excellent hoop set. There are 4 screws that attach the rim to the backboard and the access to the top 2 of those screws is limited and forces you to drive in the screw holding a screwdriver at an angle, so that design should be improved.

(Posted on 4/5/14)

Excellent product. Review by Thomas
Rating

This is the best hoop I have ever owned. I was skeptical about the price but It was worth every tenth of a cent. I have owned it for about a year now and it has held up very well. The only problem i have is that the ball will weaken and bulge a few weeks into use. I went to the store and bought a 7" ball and the problem was no more. Overall a great quality product and JustInTymeSports is the greatest company ever!!!

(Posted on 3/29/14)

Great Review by FAN
Rating

it is so much better better than sklz best hoop ever

(Posted on 3/1/14)

More than happy Review by L. Dubak
Rating

I ordered this for my boys and I am more than satisfied with the purchase. Amazing quality, fast shipping and great product. It is very durable and well made. Everyone in the house is enjoying it. Thank you!!!!

(Posted on 2/28/14)

Excellent Review by Kate
Rating

My son LOVES his hoop and wall pad!!! The service and shipping of both products was excellent!! We will be repeat buyers for sure!!

(Posted on 2/28/14)

Dunking Review by Sammy
Rating

Love this hoop better than skilz

(Posted on 2/8/14)

Fantasic Indoor Sport Review by Eileen
Rating

I have two boys (12 and 14 years old) and recently upgraded from the smaller hoop to the medium size. I purchased the 12" but it was a bit too big and returned it for the medium. FANTASTIC customer service!!! Boys and their friends love it! Warning: My husband had to patch up the dry wall from aggressive play. This time around, we have painted plywood behind it to prevent mishaps. :-)

(Posted on 1/23/14)

Awesome hoop !!! Review by Johnny V
Rating

I have two boys and they(and all their friends) have used this thing for 5 years and it is still in great shape. I had to increase the size of the lag bolts a couple of years ago from them hanging on the rim, but other than that, this is the best "toy" for the money I have ever bought.

(Posted on 1/23/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro Xtreme Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields