My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
87 Review(s)

Only 5 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 87 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
Great gift item Review by Johnah's NANA
Rating

[...] My grandson, 9 yrs old, found this item on his own and wanted it for his birthday. He is so thrilled with the backboard and uses it daily. (Original 9/29/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Great product! Review by Gary
Rating

Great looking and really outstanding functionally. It's the centerpiece of my living room, right above the fireplace. (Original 8/27/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

High Quality, Realistic Basketball Hoop Review by Basketball enthusiast
Rating

They even designed the hoop with the reality that kids will be hanging on a bit longer than they should with some cushion between the hoop and the backboard. (Original 8/24/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Great Hoop Review by Dedicated Grandpa
Rating

Great addition to the play room for Grandkids. Hoops is the first thing they want to do. (Original 8/20/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Mini-Pro II Basketball Hoop Review by Frosty
Rating

very cool and well made hoop - the kids love it and it looks very good on the bedroom wall (8/19/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

great quality product Review by JP
Rating

My son & his buddies (12-13 years old) love this mini bball hoop. The unit is good quality, very durable & was easy to install. (Original 8/18/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Excellent Product Review by My Three Sons
Rating

I have 3 boys and this is my third hoop that I have bought from Justin Tyme. They are great products and the boys love them. Bery durable and realistic. We have recommended them to freinds and they feel the same way. I would highly recommend this to anyone. (Original 8/18/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Items 81 to 87 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields