My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
88 Review(s)

Only 5 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
AWESOME Review by CJ
Rating

We have two of the hoops in our basement toy room so my boys can go full court! They love the hoops and use them every day. (Original 1/12/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Looks like the real thing Review by Mom to all boys
Rating

My kids love this thing. It is perfect for my sons basketball themed room and very realistic, they are having a blast. My son thinks it is too cool to have his very own professional basketball hoop in his bedroom. (Original 1/5/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Outstanding product Review by KS MOM
Rating

The product is used in my son's room by all the siblings and many visitors. It is a HIT!!! The kids love the realistic play and having a "real" goal indoors. (Original 1/3/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Easy to Put Together Review by me
Rating

My son and I were able to put this together in about an hour. I let him put it together with minor help from me. It went together very easily, and is obviously high quality. (Original 1/3/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Totally Awesome! Review by The Hammer (son's nickname)
Rating

This goal is absolutely perfect! The quality is excellent and is a replica of a real outdoor basketball goal. It was easy to assemble and my 7 year old son absolutely loves it. Everyone that has seen it is impressed with the quality of it. I was a little hesitant at first of the price but it was so worth the money. I would rather invest in a nice goal instead of a cheap nerf type goal. Also we couldn't have asked for better customer service. The representative was so very nice and helpful! I would definitely buy something again! (Original 12/28/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

My sons Love the Mini-Pro Hoop Review by Barry
Rating

Great For Bedroom. (Original 11/8/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

HOOP IT UP Review by MOM
Rating

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PURCHASED TO INCORPORATE AS PART OF A BEDROOM MURAL, MY BOYS ARE REALLY ENJOYING IT. (Original 10/26/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

This product exceeded our expectations. Review by Casey
Rating

This product is awesome. Provides hours of great fun. Hanging in my daugthers room. Very durable (Original 10/26/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Very cool! Review by scot
Rating

This little goal is very realistic and makes a great addition to our new game room. It seems very sturdy but I still wouldn't recommend doing a lot of dunking on it as the rim is not designed to flex. I wish it were just a little bigger, though, but that isn't a complaint since they clearly told me how big it was before I ordered. However, it isn't made exactly to scale (rim, backboard, ball) so it would be nice if were a little bigger (using the same size ball that came with it as the standard). Also, the backboard is a little flimsy when the ball hits to the left or right of the square. Overall, though, it's great - the kids love it, I love it, their friends love it, and I'm sure my friends will, too, when they see it! (Original 10/13/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

awesome Review by Joshua's Mom
Rating

We mounted the mini pro II basketball goal in my son's bedroom (15X15) and he uses it daily. It's well made, sturdy, realistic. It encourages imaginitive play (NBA playoffs in his room). Education and exercise aside, it's plain fun! Only drawback is we mounted it on a wall shared with my daughter's bedroom and it can be loud. (Original 10/13/09)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Items 71 to 80 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields