My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM  JustInTymeSports Phone Hours Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
82 Review(s)

Only 2 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by jordan
Rating

I got the mini pro 1.0 ( older version ) and i loved it. my dad said that i could get a new one and i got it. It is oficially the best mini basketball hoop, well maybe second to the mini pro extreme. I love it and would definrtly buy it. (Original 2/19/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Awesome hoop! Review by sp
Rating

This hoop is great for kids in the basement. Kids think its a real NBA hoop and the Dads love it too. (Original 1/6/11)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

good people to deal with Review by koop dog
Rating

got for my 2 boys 8 and 10. would be nice to adjust up and down once mounted for future. lady that answer phone was very nice, she did not gurantee by xmas but pulled it off. jay (Original 1/6/11)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

This product is top quality!! all pro!!! Review by peter the musician
Rating

i am a musician living in nyc, and i put this mini pro hoop up in my loft/studio to give me something to do when i'm writing lyrics, or talking on the phone, or just needing to get out of my chair and away from my computer. i did a lot of research online, and i even bought a few inferior hoops that i discarded. the justintyme hoop is the real deal. quality construction, sharp looking, and a very real feel to the fun. i highly recommend this to anyone who appreciates quality. (Original 1/5/11)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Basketball Hoop Set Review by Marty
Rating

Awesome quality. Feels and handles like a regular hoop. (Original 12/30/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

This is exactly what I wanted! Review by mother of three
Rating

My three sons have always had a goal in the living room since they could stand. Previous goals were cheap and never lasted long but this is exactly what I have wanted for them. The boys are in their 20's now and still enjoy playing a pick up game when they are home. I love it!! Professional looking and very sturdy. This one will last! Thank you!! (Original 11/27/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

What a GREAT product! Review by Paul24
Rating

I purchased the hoop for my son's room and couldn't be happier with the results! It was easy to install and has provided the whole family with hours of entertainment. In addition to the hoop, we purchased 4 additional balls. The rubber and leather ball have a GREAT feel to them, but does leave marks on the wall. The foam balls are easy on the walls, but don't have the same integrity as the leather ball does. (Original 7/28/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Great Quality Review by Happy mom with a headache
Rating

We purchased this product for our 11 year old son's bedroom. We also purchased the wall pad (a must!). He and his friends LOVE it. He plays it all the time, much to his 16 year old sister's dismay, but there are times even she can't help herself and joins in for a game of 21. Great purchase! Great product! (Original 7/25/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Go bigger Review by Just A.S.K.
Rating

Good solid product but I wish I would have gone for the one with the larger rim. The rim on this hoop is really small and you really have to use only the supplied ball. Overall I think it is a bit pricey also for what you get but my son does like it. He also just wishes it had a larger rim which I am looking into replacing that part and utilizing the backboard. I also thought it would be more of a "breakaway" style rim but it really just has a slight flex to it. Not bad though. (Original 4/18/10)

JustInTymeSports says: We will contact you about the 12" rim.

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Great item for the dollar Review by Sports Dad who loves to play with kids
Rating

I love it. At first, I questioned the purchase b/c of cost but did not want to buy the cheaper versions at [...]that were half the cost and would break after little use. I know how I was when a kid and we went through several cheap versions until we just made on out of plywood and a steel rim. Great product. (Original 4/14/10)

(Posted on 9/23/12)

Items 51 to 60 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields