My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM  JustInTymeSports Phone Hours Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
82 Review(s)

Only 1 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9
Very satisfied Review by CB
Rating

Exactly what I thought I was buying. Very satisfied. (Original 4/9/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Built to Last! Review by Meek Daddy
Rating

Great product. You will need 2 people to mount to stud. (Original 4/8/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Hours of fun! Review by MK
Rating

We purchased the Mini Pro II for my son to play with in our basement. The first thing I noticed was how well the hoop was crafted. It is sturdy and my son was impressed that it looks like a real hoop. The instructions were easy to follow and we quickly were able to mount the hoop to the wall. Since then, my son has been shooting and dunking every day for hours. This was a great purchase and the toy hoops you can buy to attach to a door simply do not compare. (Original 3/25/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Just like the real thing Review by Pooey and the Squirts
Rating

Put this heavy duty, just like the real thing, basketball hoop up on my sons wall along with the pad and he loves it. This is solid equipment and can take a pounding, I love how strong it is and the rim is a miniature version of a real NBA break away. I wish I had room enough for another and play full court. (Original 3/24/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

would buy for any basketball fanatic Review by Danny
Rating

way better than any other mini hoop I've heard or seen of! Everything looks and feels identical to a real NBA hoop! (Original 3/20/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

The best mini hoop ever! Review by H-D
Rating

This hoop is awesome! I love it! It's a perfect addition to my man cave!

Installing was a bit tricky because I have metal studs. I used 3/8 toggle bolts right into the studs and it is pretty study! I even tried hanging in the rim! I'm 6'2 185. I would recommend to anyone! (Original 3/3/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Buzzer Beater !! Review by Austin Moore
Rating

Great Value,Great Gift, Great experience! Expectation Met ! Was thinking lock washers for the bolts that attach the rim to the backboard and a thin padded gasket between the rim and the plexiglass backboard. (Original 3/2/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Built to Last! Review by Louie D
Rating

This is my second hoop from JustInTymeSports but first door-mounted model. This model is well-constructed and superior to other competitors' products. Quick shipping! The only criticism is the 5 3/8" rubber ball that comes with most of the units has a tendency to form a "bubble" after inflating. I've had 3 out of 4 balls form this bubble and have become useless for bouncing purposes. My theory is that since the balls are shipped without being inflated this forms kinks in the rubber and eventually compromises certain spots on the ball. (Original 2/20/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Best Basement Hoop Ever! Review by Green Devils Basketball
Rating

My kids and their friends love this hoop. They play on it all the time and it wears like a tank! They used to use a little tykes hoop before, but this is so much better. Even my friends parents want to know how to get this great hoop. Thanks!!! (Original 2/20/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Great basketball net Review by fratato
Rating

wish the balls that came with this unit were bigger. And I wish the ones that did come with both basketball nets that I purchased were good. One of the balls had a hole in it.

The basketball backboard and net is great quality and the installation and set up was easy (good instructions). (Original 2/20/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields