My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
87 Review(s)

Only 2 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Fantastic Review by NM
Rating

With a 7-yr-old basketball fanatic son, I wanted to pull the trigger on this for quite some time ... but still managed to buy 2 or 3 flimsy door-hanging hoops, although I'm not sure why. All I can say is - and I'm not sure anything more needs to be said - I wish I had bought this sooner.

(Posted on 4/16/13)

Great buy Review by Trip - Ohio
Rating

This thing is awesome. It is reasonably priced and is a mini-version of any basketball goal you would see in high school gymnasiums. Durability, beautiful and realistic basketball brought to my basement. My son and I love it and can't wait to simulate all 63 NCAA tournament games over the next several weeks.

(Posted on 3/21/13)

Rugged, NBA prototype Review by Casey
Rating

Perfect in every way for our 15 yr old.

(Posted on 3/19/13)

Great Quality Hoop Review by Jackie
Rating

This was a birthday present for my son's bday. After beating on a plastic bball post for years and it finally breaking, my 2 teen boys needed something heavy duty. They love this hoop set! It's wall mounted in our basement and they spend hours with their friends playing bball.

(Posted on 3/11/13)

Great Hoop Review by Tom
Rating

Love that it is wall mountable. Much higher quality than the stuff you find at sporting goods stores.

(Posted on 3/7/13)

excellent Review by Chaz
Rating

We have purchased mini hoops from others before and both of them broke within a week. This mini hoop is very sturdy and is holding up very well after 2 months. Very well constructed.

(Posted on 3/5/13)

Best ever Review by Jason
Rating

I have three children 6, 9 and 12 my two boys and their friends use it all the time and just abuse it bunking and hanging on it for hour at a time. I am planning on getting another one for the other end of our basement. Great product, super durable, recommend it to everyone that want the best product.

(Posted on 2/11/13)

Awesome Review by Baby Bulls
Rating

Is this worth the money.....Hell Yes. This is the Best indoor hoop I have Ever bought, and I have bought a Ton over the years. If you have kids that enjoy basketball this is worth the money. I am an adult ( although my wife begs to differ) and I LOVE shooting hoops on this thing. Hours of fun, and my kids love it too! Pull the trigger, you won't be disapointed.

(Posted on 2/3/13)

Great Product, Fast Shipping Review by Jen
Rating

Product is exactly what I wanted for my 7 year old son. We hung it in the basement and it is extremely sturdy. We had purchased another hoop and with the play of 7 year old boys, was destroyed in less than a week. He loves it and I am confident it will last awhile. Great company, shipped the hoop the next day and I got it 2 days later even during the busy season!

(Posted on 1/8/13)

Great product, excellent service Review by Momo4
Rating

Bought the 2.0 for my five-year-old son for Christmas. Mounted it in our basement (have 9-foot ceilings) and have enjoyed watching him play against his older sisters and dad. Looking forward to hours of entertainment, especially given our current negative outdoor temps.

(Posted on 1/4/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields