My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM  JustInTymeSports Phone Hours Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
82 Review(s)

Only 2 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
excellent Review by Chaz
Rating

We have purchased mini hoops from others before and both of them broke within a week. This mini hoop is very sturdy and is holding up very well after 2 months. Very well constructed.

(Posted on 3/5/13)

Best ever Review by Jason
Rating

I have three children 6, 9 and 12 my two boys and their friends use it all the time and just abuse it bunking and hanging on it for hour at a time. I am planning on getting another one for the other end of our basement. Great product, super durable, recommend it to everyone that want the best product.

(Posted on 2/11/13)

Awesome Review by Baby Bulls
Rating

Is this worth the money.....Hell Yes. This is the Best indoor hoop I have Ever bought, and I have bought a Ton over the years. If you have kids that enjoy basketball this is worth the money. I am an adult ( although my wife begs to differ) and I LOVE shooting hoops on this thing. Hours of fun, and my kids love it too! Pull the trigger, you won't be disapointed.

(Posted on 2/3/13)

Great Product, Fast Shipping Review by Jen
Rating

Product is exactly what I wanted for my 7 year old son. We hung it in the basement and it is extremely sturdy. We had purchased another hoop and with the play of 7 year old boys, was destroyed in less than a week. He loves it and I am confident it will last awhile. Great company, shipped the hoop the next day and I got it 2 days later even during the busy season!

(Posted on 1/8/13)

Great product, excellent service Review by Momo4
Rating

Bought the 2.0 for my five-year-old son for Christmas. Mounted it in our basement (have 9-foot ceilings) and have enjoyed watching him play against his older sisters and dad. Looking forward to hours of entertainment, especially given our current negative outdoor temps.

(Posted on 1/4/13)

Great Product & Service Review by C.Crumpler
Rating

Just in Tyme Sports made getting this gift for my son easy. It came just as described and was easy to install. My son has enjoyed this inside Basketball goal very much.

(Posted on 12/31/12)

AWESOME Review by Dad of 3 Boys
Rating

This product is everything it should be. Very heavy duty. Perfect in every way. Well worth the cost. Thanks for manufacturing this great hoop.

(Posted on 12/27/12)

Good Quality Review by wheels
Rating

I received this goal yesterday and assembled it. The construction is very sturdy and high quality. I am 26 years old and put this in the office of my house to just shoot around on and its perfect. A little pricey, but well worth the cost. Make sure that when you buy this you screw it into a stud in your wall and have a higher power drill to help you put the bolts in the wall. I can see how this would be great for kids, but if you want something decent hanging on your wall in your office then don't go cheap, just get this. (Original 7/17/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Excellent Indoor Hoop Set Review by Mom of four
Rating

This was a gift for my sons birthday, because we just bought a house and had this huge room with nothing to put in it so the boys decided to make it a basketball room and it is perfect, my sons are 9 and 11 and it is perfect for them and their friends, even our daughter play it, ages 5 and 3 I am sure we will be buying another soon for the other end of the room :)

super fast delivery, very happy with how it was packaged, and overall great experience! (Original 5/17/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Kids Love It! Review by Hayden the Slammer
Rating

Great product! I put this up in my 12 year old's bedroom. Easy to put up and rock solid - as long as you attach the unit to a stud. Both my 10 and 12 year old jump from the bed and make slam dunks which is really hard on the rim and backboard support but the unit is still attached firmly to the wall.I previously purchased a similar basketball hoop from[@] for more money. The Mini Pro 2.0 from JustInTymeSports is significantly better looking and just as sturdy. (Original 4/9/12)

(Posted on 9/24/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields