My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
88 Review(s)

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Pretty cool Review by Pretty cool
Rating

Cool hoop, but I have to say I liked the smaller shooters square better, found on older version. What size is the shooters square (dimensions)?

Thanks for the feedback, and we're glad you enjoy the hoop! Our old shooting square was 9" x 9" with 3/4" markings. Our current shooting square is 12" x 9-1/2" with 1" markings, which is almost perfectly to half scale to the NBA, which uses a 24" x 18" shooting square, with 2" markings. - Justin

(Posted on 4/20/13)

Fantastic Review by NM
Rating

With a 7-yr-old basketball fanatic son, I wanted to pull the trigger on this for quite some time ... but still managed to buy 2 or 3 flimsy door-hanging hoops, although I'm not sure why. All I can say is - and I'm not sure anything more needs to be said - I wish I had bought this sooner.

(Posted on 4/16/13)

Great buy Review by Trip - Ohio
Rating

This thing is awesome. It is reasonably priced and is a mini-version of any basketball goal you would see in high school gymnasiums. Durability, beautiful and realistic basketball brought to my basement. My son and I love it and can't wait to simulate all 63 NCAA tournament games over the next several weeks.

(Posted on 3/21/13)

Rugged, NBA prototype Review by Casey
Rating

Perfect in every way for our 15 yr old.

(Posted on 3/19/13)

Great Quality Hoop Review by Jackie
Rating

This was a birthday present for my son's bday. After beating on a plastic bball post for years and it finally breaking, my 2 teen boys needed something heavy duty. They love this hoop set! It's wall mounted in our basement and they spend hours with their friends playing bball.

(Posted on 3/11/13)

Great Hoop Review by Tom
Rating

Love that it is wall mountable. Much higher quality than the stuff you find at sporting goods stores.

(Posted on 3/7/13)

excellent Review by Chaz
Rating

We have purchased mini hoops from others before and both of them broke within a week. This mini hoop is very sturdy and is holding up very well after 2 months. Very well constructed.

(Posted on 3/5/13)

Best ever Review by Jason
Rating

I have three children 6, 9 and 12 my two boys and their friends use it all the time and just abuse it bunking and hanging on it for hour at a time. I am planning on getting another one for the other end of our basement. Great product, super durable, recommend it to everyone that want the best product.

(Posted on 2/11/13)

Awesome Review by Baby Bulls
Rating

Is this worth the money.....Hell Yes. This is the Best indoor hoop I have Ever bought, and I have bought a Ton over the years. If you have kids that enjoy basketball this is worth the money. I am an adult ( although my wife begs to differ) and I LOVE shooting hoops on this thing. Hours of fun, and my kids love it too! Pull the trigger, you won't be disapointed.

(Posted on 2/3/13)

Great Product, Fast Shipping Review by Jen
Rating

Product is exactly what I wanted for my 7 year old son. We hung it in the basement and it is extremely sturdy. We had purchased another hoop and with the play of 7 year old boys, was destroyed in less than a week. He loves it and I am confident it will last awhile. Great company, shipped the hoop the next day and I got it 2 days later even during the busy season!

(Posted on 1/8/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields