My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
86 Review(s)

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Dream hoop Review by Mom of 3 boys
Rating

My youngest son received this hoop for Christmas. He "researched" for 6 months -the best hoop- and finally his dream hoop arrived. I have 3 sons and I can say they have a been having a blast with this hoop. Mom..well that's another story-- wish he got the foam ball!!! Truly is the best hoop we've had - and we've had many..Lets hope the walls hold up as well as the hoop!!!

(Posted on 1/8/14)

Mini Hoop 2.0 Review by Skinz
Rating

Hoop is amazing! I have had many mini hoops growing up, and my 9 year old girl loves it (I"m 38, and a big fan too!). Foam ball is great for indoor use. We have the rubber ones too, which also work great, but hit the tv on long rebounds! Highly recommend!

(Posted on 1/3/14)

Very pleased right now Review by Jes
Rating

Bought this as a gift but it is not up yet but this is what I do know. We were very pleased with the service. We actually got to talk with someone on the phone and they were very helpful. We got the goal in a very timely fashion and we are very impressed with the quality. We will shop here again and recommend this site.

(Posted on 1/3/14)

thank you Review by little ant
Rating

this net is awesome we love we have recommended to several people who have purchased one

(Posted on 12/28/13)

Excellent product and Great customer service Review by Movement Mortgage
Rating

I designed a custom basketball hoop for a Christmas gift. Justin was so great to work with and the product was turned around and shipped fast. The hoop is excellent quality and was easy to install. This was such a fun and personalized gift to give!

(Posted on 12/18/13)

Excellent Quality - Highly Recommend Review by Fo
Rating

I don't usually post reviews so the fact I am writing this is significant in and of itself. You know the saying, "They don't make things the way they used to." Well, now they do! The quality of this system is unbelievable. I have three boys and bought this for the oldest. I have no doubt it will last for all three of them. If you are tired of the cheap plastic ones breaking and are looking for a high quality system, look no further. Just remember, "Quality is remembered long after price is forgotten." Spend the extra money on this system, you will not be dissapponted.

(Posted on 10/31/13)

This is great!!!!!!! Review by Happy Family
Rating

We bought as a birthday gift for our son. It arrived while he was at camp. My husband and I put it up and are having a blast playing.
I was not tall enough to put it up myself but the two of us had no problem.

Justin was great- we talked about which hoop was best for our son's room. He really knows his products!

Our son is the envy of all his friends and or adult friends too!

Highly recommend this hoop!

(Posted on 8/27/13)

Awesome Hoop Review by 4ST8FAN
Rating

I ended up winning this mini hoop set because I entered the bracket challenge. I had no idea how good this would be once I got it. After a week now, I have improved my mini basketball skill. With out this, I would not have a good career for this. Thanks JustInTymeSports for making this hoop.

(Posted on 4/26/13)

Pretty cool Review by Pretty cool
Rating

Cool hoop, but I have to say I liked the smaller shooters square better, found on older version. What size is the shooters square (dimensions)?

Thanks for the feedback, and we're glad you enjoy the hoop! Our old shooting square was 9" x 9" with 3/4" markings. Our current shooting square is 12" x 9-1/2" with 1" markings, which is almost perfectly to half scale to the NBA, which uses a 24" x 18" shooting square, with 2" markings. - Justin

(Posted on 4/20/13)

Fantastic Review by NM
Rating

With a 7-yr-old basketball fanatic son, I wanted to pull the trigger on this for quite some time ... but still managed to buy 2 or 3 flimsy door-hanging hoops, although I'm not sure why. All I can say is - and I'm not sure anything more needs to be said - I wish I had bought this sooner.

(Posted on 4/16/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields