My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
87 Review(s)

Only 3 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Excited Review by Gene'r
Rating

Excellent purchase for me. I attached it to a 10- foot by 1-1/2" metal pipe I had up in my garage and attached it to a pole to my trampoline with "O" clamps. We haven't used it yet, but I think the grandchildren will love it. Thanks.

(Posted on 8/28/14)

Really Awesome Hoop i love it Review by Dev
Rating

When i first got it i was shocked. My mom drilled it in to the wall and started dunking. Then my brother tried to shoot it and he made it!!!!!!!!!!!! My mom and dad were happy that we did not play games often.

(Posted on 6/7/14)

Love it!!! Review by Alissa211
Rating

I am thoroughly impressed with this product! I purchased this for my 13 year old brother after he pointed it out to me online. My order was shipped less then 24 hours after my purchase. The quality is over the top! Very impressed! And the best part is that it is made in the USA! Way to go JustinTyme Sports!

(Posted on 5/19/14)

Great for our basement Review by AKH
Rating

We purchased this hoop set for our basement and attached it directly to the drywall (in studs). It is working out perfectly! Our 12 year old son just loves it! The quality is so much better than the hoop sets that I looked in to before my husband found this site.

(Posted on 5/18/14)

The best mini hoop Review by Nachox76
Rating

De todos los mini aros de baloncesto que he tenido, sin duda, este es el mejor, visualmente es muy bonito y la red muy autentica!!!
quizás se podría mejorar el soporte superior del tablero para conseguir una mayor sujeción y de esta manera evitar movimientos...

Thank you for your purchase & review from Spain! Once you lock your hoop into a stud you should not see movement at the upper bracket. An email has been sent to you to follow up.

Justin Tymes

(Posted on 5/7/14)

Awesome hoop Review by Alpha 69
Rating

This hoop is awesome, but makes some noise.

Thanks for the review! If you're looking to lessen the noise we would recommend going with a foam basketball. It won't dribble quite as well, but is much quieter when hitting the backboard.

Happy Hoopin'!

Justin Tymes

(Posted on 4/9/14)

mini hoop Review by Hunterackermann
Rating

I played on it for about 2 weeks and then it started making a weird sound. Now every time I shoot it make the sound. The rim goes crooked a lot so you have to keep on tightening it. I have the wall mount I don't know about the door one and I don't know if there better but I don't thing so. Another thing is my friend went to dunk it and it came of the wall. If you want a mini hoop for 2 weeks get it, but if I were you I would not get it!!!

Hunter,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hoop. I am sorry you did not have a great experience with this set. With regard to the issues you had, those seem to be an indicator of the lower bracket being installed horizontally, rather than vertically. This would ensure the hoop was mounted securely in the stud. We have left a voice mail and email message as we were hoping to see if we could help resolve any issues. Please do let us know if we can help!

Justin Tymes

(Posted on 3/21/14)

Get it know.Good thing it's not 200 dollars Review by Kannon
Rating

This hoop is awesome I love it my friends want it alot

(Posted on 2/17/14)

great construction Review by Wow!
Rating

Yes, well worth the cost. Very sturdy well made frame made of steel. My boys and nephews, ages 9-14, get gobs of fun on this beauty. I no longer have a garage - I have an indoor basketball court!

(Posted on 1/30/14)

Wicked Awesome hoop! Made in the USA! Review by Nate
Rating

Wicked Awesome hoop! I have finally found a quality indoor hoop that is well worth the money. This wall mounted set up can not be beat. It looks great, works great, well constructed and is easy to install. Well worth the money. I am a frugal spender, some even call me cheap, so when I first saw the price I was a little apprehensive but when I received the hoop I could not have been more impressed. You can not ask for a better hoop. It is a USA made product that is great quality. Well worth the money! Our family loves this product and have hours of enjoyment shooting hoops and playing a little family friendly 2 on 2.

A tip to anyone buying this...Buy extra basketballs!
Buy basketballs for however many kids are going to be playing on it . My 3 kids love it so much that they spend a lot of time arguing over the one basketball. So if you have 3 kids I suggest you order 3 basketballs. (Maybe 4 so mom or dad has their own and they aren't fighting with the kids for their own basketball.) Also if you have younger aged kids or are installing this in a toy room near windows I would suggest the foam balls. The foam balls are great quality as well and they make less noise in the house.

* Also ladies if you are entertaining getting this for your sport enthusiasts husband. Do it. They will Love it! It's not just a kids toy. If you get this for them they will probably do the dishes and maybe even the laundry. (No guarantee on that part)

(Posted on 1/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields