My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM  JustInTymeSports Phone Hours Email us!

Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5001

Rating
82 Review(s)

Only 2 left

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price: $129.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Awesome hoop Review by Alpha 69
Rating

This hoop is awesome, but makes some noise.

Thanks for the review! If you're looking to lessen the noise we would recommend going with a foam basketball. It won't dribble quite as well, but is much quieter when hitting the backboard.

Happy Hoopin'!

Justin Tymes

(Posted on 4/9/14)

mini hoop Review by Hunterackermann
Rating

I played on it for about 2 weeks and then it started making a weird sound. Now every time I shoot it make the sound. The rim goes crooked a lot so you have to keep on tightening it. I have the wall mount I don't know about the door one and I don't know if there better but I don't thing so. Another thing is my friend went to dunk it and it came of the wall. If you want a mini hoop for 2 weeks get it, but if I were you I would not get it!!!

Hunter,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hoop. I am sorry you did not have a great experience with this set. With regard to the issues you had, those seem to be an indicator of the lower bracket being installed horizontally, rather than vertically. This would ensure the hoop was mounted securely in the stud. We have left a voice mail and email message as we were hoping to see if we could help resolve any issues. Please do let us know if we can help!

Justin Tymes

(Posted on 3/21/14)

Get it know.Good thing it's not 200 dollars Review by Kannon
Rating

This hoop is awesome I love it my friends want it alot

(Posted on 2/17/14)

great construction Review by Wow!
Rating

Yes, well worth the cost. Very sturdy well made frame made of steel. My boys and nephews, ages 9-14, get gobs of fun on this beauty. I no longer have a garage - I have an indoor basketball court!

(Posted on 1/30/14)

Wicked Awesome hoop! Made in the USA! Review by Nate
Rating

Wicked Awesome hoop! I have finally found a quality indoor hoop that is well worth the money. This wall mounted set up can not be beat. It looks great, works great, well constructed and is easy to install. Well worth the money. I am a frugal spender, some even call me cheap, so when I first saw the price I was a little apprehensive but when I received the hoop I could not have been more impressed. You can not ask for a better hoop. It is a USA made product that is great quality. Well worth the money! Our family loves this product and have hours of enjoyment shooting hoops and playing a little family friendly 2 on 2.

A tip to anyone buying this...Buy extra basketballs!
Buy basketballs for however many kids are going to be playing on it . My 3 kids love it so much that they spend a lot of time arguing over the one basketball. So if you have 3 kids I suggest you order 3 basketballs. (Maybe 4 so mom or dad has their own and they aren't fighting with the kids for their own basketball.) Also if you have younger aged kids or are installing this in a toy room near windows I would suggest the foam balls. The foam balls are great quality as well and they make less noise in the house.

* Also ladies if you are entertaining getting this for your sport enthusiasts husband. Do it. They will Love it! It's not just a kids toy. If you get this for them they will probably do the dishes and maybe even the laundry. (No guarantee on that part)

(Posted on 1/18/14)

Great item! Review by Hoosier
Rating

We absolutely love this basketball hoop. You must install it on a stud in your wall but it was extremely easy! It also came incredibly fast! It has been so much fun to have. We love it!

(Posted on 1/10/14)

Dream hoop Review by Mom of 3 boys
Rating

My youngest son received this hoop for Christmas. He "researched" for 6 months -the best hoop- and finally his dream hoop arrived. I have 3 sons and I can say they have a been having a blast with this hoop. Mom..well that's another story-- wish he got the foam ball!!! Truly is the best hoop we've had - and we've had many..Lets hope the walls hold up as well as the hoop!!!

(Posted on 1/8/14)

Mini Hoop 2.0 Review by Skinz
Rating

Hoop is amazing! I have had many mini hoops growing up, and my 9 year old girl loves it (I"m 38, and a big fan too!). Foam ball is great for indoor use. We have the rubber ones too, which also work great, but hit the tv on long rebounds! Highly recommend!

(Posted on 1/3/14)

Very pleased right now Review by Jes
Rating

Bought this as a gift but it is not up yet but this is what I do know. We were very pleased with the service. We actually got to talk with someone on the phone and they were very helpful. We got the goal in a very timely fashion and we are very impressed with the quality. We will shop here again and recommend this site.

(Posted on 1/3/14)

thank you Review by little ant
Rating

this net is awesome we love we have recommended to several people who have purchased one

(Posted on 12/28/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 2.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields