My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 1.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5000

Rating
61 Review(s)

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price: $73.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Great Gift Review by jjj
Rating

I bought the product for my 13 year old son.Now my older son and daughter take turns with it.
Well built and fun to play (Original 1/4/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Great Gift for a 12 yr. old Review by JDW
Rating

Great Christmas gift for my 12 year old son. His previous hoop was a cheap plastic hoop that fell apart quickly, but the Mini Pro Basketball hoop is very sturdy and should last a long time. My son plays several hours a day with his new hoop. Thanks for a great product. P.S. Can you get some decals for the University of Missouri (i.e., MIZZOU). Thanks John W. (Original 12/29/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Got My Man This For Christmas Review by Mel377
Rating

He Loves It (Original 12/28/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Mini Hoop Set Review by Pizzabar
Rating

I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas. He was ecstatic when he opened it up and saw what it was. It's very well made and his dad assured me that it would be easy to put up. The only thing I could see that would be a con is the size of the basketball. I wish it was slightly bigger and heavier. (Original 12/28/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Great hoop! Review by Sean
Rating

Great hoop! I got it for Easter in April '07, and have had it for almost 3 years! It's still holding up! I play with this almost every day, gives me something to do when I'm bored! (Original 12/27/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

A fun product Review by Al the Shooter
Rating

Office entertainment (Original 11/30/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Awesome! Review by loyo
Rating

I purchased this for my 9 yr old son and we've had it for a couple of years now and we absolutely love it. It's great fun to play with and the kids love it! The quality is great and easy to assemble. Great product !! (Original 11/24/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

My 4 year old loves this!!! Review by MMMOM
Rating

Great in a bedroom! (Original 10/27/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

great product -- great price Review by doreen
Rating

wonderful product --- ordered a second one for my other son after getting the first --- great for solo play or with others --- can't say enough about how great this product is -- great price. (Original 8/21/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Basketball Game Breaks Out in Bedroom Review by Wolff Pack
Rating

I purchased two Mini Pro I basketball hoops for both my boys. WHat a good decision to get two of them. The boys spend alot of time in their bedrooms playing ball either by them selves, with each other, with friends and even with ME. Not only is it fun but in the end, its a great work out. Very well constructed, easy to put together and so far very durable. (Original 8/21/09)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Items 51 to 60 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 1.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields