My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 1.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5000

Rating
61 Review(s)

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price: $73.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Awesome! Review by Humboldt Cyclone
Rating

This thing is AWESOME. We have spent 3 times this on Nerf hoops over the years. I wish we would have found this 10 years ago. (Original 2/1/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Fun for kids!!! Review by a
Rating

Easy directions to follow and easy set up. Good quality product that the family is enjoying. (Original 1/2/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Fantastic Review by Scott
Rating

I got this for my daughter in our basement to get her started. High quality, easy to put together, just very happy. MUCH better than a cheaper version. Thank you. (Original 1/1/11)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

First, Second & Third times a charm Review by Bob
Rating

My kids and nephews love playing in the garage, especially when its raining or snowing outside, when the full size hoop is unusable. This is the third hoop I have purchased, one for me and others for my two brothers sons. We could not be happier, with Justintymesports. (Original 12/29/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Great Quality Review by Cindi, mom of 3
Rating

We bought this for our girls to put in our basement. It is the perfect size for them and we feel confident that they won't be able to break it or it will fall off the wall. My husband plays with it as well. (Original 12/28/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Everything that was promised Review by Reece
Rating

This is my three yr old"s first goal. It is constructed well, he even hangs from it when he is really getting after it. (11/2/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

We love this hoop! Review by Athletic Supporter
Rating

We installed this hoop in our two-story open entryway. It's exactly like it says: a Mini-Pro! Our teens are playing games of 21, and having shooting competitions. A terrific product. (Original 6/20/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Very Happy Except For One Item... Review by Brad
Rating

I had a great experience with JustInTymeSports. [...] (Original 4/15/10)

JustInTymeSports says: We are sorry to hear about the damage during shipping. We will be contacting you to get you a new backboard. (Original 4/16/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Birthday Gift a Big Hit! Review by Judy
Rating

The boys are having great fun 'dunking' 3 pointers! (Original 3/23/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

My son LOVES this hoop Review by scholarship drew
Rating

This is the best INDOOR Hoop around! We've had them all and believe me my son thinks this one is the best. Easy assembly, durable, he plays for hours a day! Two thumbs up from our whole family! (3/11/10)

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 1.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields