My Cart (0)

The Most Realistic Mini Basketball Hoops In The World.TM                                                Call: 888-564-1082 (M-F 9-5 EST)    Email us!

Mini Pro 1.0 Basketball Hoop Set

SKU# 5000

Rating
61 Review(s)

Only 4 left

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price: $73.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Outstanding quality Review by Stevie
Rating

Simply put, this is the best mini hoop I have ever bought, and has been my 4th hoop to count (previously broke two Nerf hoops, and one SKLZ mini hoop due to intense dunks). I have had this mini hoop now for 4 months, and not a bend or dent in the backboard or rim has been seen from intense play. The durability and quality is like nothing in the mini hoop market, and the looks of the hoop are suberb in person. If anyone out there is looking for a mini hoop for their house or office, this is the best website to get one!

(Posted on 7/17/14)

awesome Review by ethan duhamel
Rating

very sturdy and once you put it in the wall its not coming out! althogh there was one problem... the washer under the die sping was bending upward and that made the rim looser whitch resulted in the rim even flexing on my shots. besides that, great! best mini hoop i have ever had!

(Posted on 1/24/14)

Great goal, better for kids that are younger than 10. Review by J Dyer
Rating

Great goal, better for kids that are younger than 10. No complaints, but I am going to upgrade to the mini pro xtreme now that I'm 14.

(Posted on 1/20/14)

GREAT PRODUCT Review by David
Rating

I WAS SKEPTICAL OF THE PRICE FOR A BASKETBALL GOAL OF THIS SIZE, BUT LET ME TELL YOU THIS IS NOT AN ORDINARY GOAL. THIS IS A WELL BUILT PRODUCT THAT MY TWO SONS USE EVERYDAY. YOU COULD NOT BUILD A BETTER GOAL TO TAKE THE PUNISHMENT MY KIDS DISH OUT.

(Posted on 1/8/14)

Awesome! Review by Impressed
Rating

This hoop is high quality and well made! We received one as a gift and couldn't be happier!

(Posted on 12/26/13)

EXCELLENT!!!! Review by Mom of 5 boys
Rating

We have 5 boys, and are a basketball family. We have had other,so called indoor hoop,s and we were continuously buying replacements due to shattered backboards, broken rims etc.
THIS IS THE BEST BY FAR!!!! Sturdy, real look of our outdoor basket, great size of hoop, the boys haven't stopped playing since we put it up, now, if you could make a ball that bounces silently I would buy a million of them, LOL.

Awesome product!!!!

-Thanks for the kind review! The foam basketballs and vinyl rubber balls are about as silent as you can get in terms of dribbling right now. With the foam, it won't dribble quite as well, but performs well during shooting. The vinyl rubber ball is a little smaller, but has a lot of bounce. This can be detrimental during shooting, though. - Justin

(Posted on 8/14/13)

Great product. Review by Q
Rating

My three grandchildren love this. The hoop set is played with constantly and had held up very well.
I bought it and the delivery was quite fast. Overall a very positive experience.

(Posted on 5/14/13)

Glad I found this website!! Review by Nicole
Rating

EXCELLENT product!! Very high quality and sturdy. Mounted nice on wall and family loves it!!! Thanks!

(Posted on 4/15/13)

Awesome Review by Boss
Rating

FUN

(Posted on 3/26/13)

Excellent selection excellent product Review by Astrocc
Rating

Found the product via google and was very pleased with the options to pick from. Was impressed with speed of delivery and most of all, product quality and durability. Installed in my garage for my grandson and he loved it!

(Posted on 3/13/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Pro 1.0 Basketball Hoop Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields